Just Laugh

Ikenna: Saddeyya Laptop Galleria Store. Can I help you?

MUSA: Thanks. I’m setting up an office in my den and I’m thinking about buying a computer.

IKENNA: Mac?

MUSA: No, the name’s Lou.

IKENNA: Your computer?

MUSA: I don’t own a computer. I want to buy one.

IKENNA: Mac?

MUSA: I told you, my name’s Lou.

IKENNA: What about Windows?

MUSA: Why? Will it get stuffy in here?

IKENNA: Do you want a computer with Windows?

MUSA: I don’t know. What will I see when I look in the windows?

IKENNA: Wallpaper. MUSA: Never mind the windows. I need a computer and software.

IKENNA: Software for Windows?

MUSA: No. On the computer! I need something I can use to write proposals, track expenses and run my business. What have you got?

IKENNA: Office.

MUSA: Yeah, for my office. Can you recommend anything?

IKENNA: I just did.

MUSA: You just did what?

IKENNA: Recommend something.

MUSA: You recommended something?

IKENNA: Yes.

MUSA: For my office?

IKENNA: Yes.

MUSA: OK, what did you recommend for my office?

IKENNA: Office.

MUSA: Yes, for my office!

IKENNA: I recommend Office with Windows.

MUSA: I already have an office with windows!

2 thoughts on “Just Laugh

Leave a Reply

